Home | Legals | Data Protection | Sitemap | KIT

Confirmed Lecturers

  • Dipl. Ing. Christian Dieckhoff (Institute for Technology Assessment and System Analysis, KIT)

  • Dr. Dogan Keles (Head of research group "Energy Markets and Energy System Analysis", Institue for Industrial Production, KIT)

  • Dr. Christian Kirchsteiger (European Commission, Directorate-General for Energy)

  • Dr. Martin Kowarsch (Mercator Research Institute on Global Commons and Climate Change)

  • Dr. Patrick Plötz (Competence Center Energy Technology and Energy Systems at the Fraunhofer Institute for Systems and Innovation Research ISI)

  • Prof. Dr. Ortwin Renn (Chair of Environmental Sociology and Technology Assessment and Director of ZIRIUS at the University of Stuttgart, Executive Board of the German National Academy of Technology and Engineering, and President of the International Society for Risk Analysis)

  • Dr. Dominic Roser (Oxford Martin Programme on Human Rights for Future Generations)

  • Dr. Per Sandin (Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences)
  • Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs (Director of the Environmental Policy Research Centre at Freie Universität Berlin, Chair of the European Environment and Sustainable Development Advisory Councils, and member of the German Advisory Council on the Environment)

  • Prof. Dr. Alexey Voinov (Faculty of Geo-Information Science and Earth Observation, University of Twente)