Helmholtz Research School on Energy Scenarios

Advisory Board




Prof. Dr. Terje Aven

Research Field Risk Management, University of Stavanger, Norway

Prof. Dr. Pantelis Capros

NTUA, Athens, Greece

Prof. Dr. Georg Erdmann

Chair for Energy Systems, TU Berlin, Germany

Prof. Dr. Eberhard Jochem

Centre for Energy Policy and Economics (CEPE), Department Managment, Technology, and Economics (D-MTEC), ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Prof. Dr. Thierry Lefevre

Centre for Energy Environment Resources Development, CEERD, Thailand

Prof. Dr. Semida Silveira

Department of Energy Technology, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden